About Us

Founded in 1994 as a Cleveland, Ohio truck load carrier, CDD has grown into a Midwest regional LTL and Truck Load carrier. With strategic partners in Southern Ohio, Erie, PA, Buffalo, Toronto, ON, NY, and Chicago, IL, we offer next-day service with competitive pricing, virtually claim free. Our 45 door Cross-Dock facility is strategically located near major interstates, rail ramps, and the Port of Cleveland. This allows us to handle your freight needs promptly and efficiently. From our 40+ well-trained employees, to our passionate “family-first” ownership group, CDD is the right choice when selecting a partner in transportation.

MISSION

At Cleveland Delivery and Distribution, our mission is to provide freight and delivery logistics services to our customers in a conscientious, safe, and cost-efficient manner.

VISION

Cleveland Delivery and Distribution seeks to constantly improve the services we provide, while continuing to grow our market share and service offerings, thus helping our customers to do the same.

TEAM

Operations Group
ops@clevelanddelivery.net

Ops Manager
Joseph Tuchloski
jtucholski@clevelanddelivery.net

PM Supervisor
Brian Dowell
bdowell@clevelanddelivery.net

Drayage Manager
Steve Boros
SteveB@CentranLogistics.net

Dock Operations
dock@clevelanddelivery.net

Customer Service
ops@clevelanddelivery.net

Accounting
Tracy Jarvis
tjarvis@clevelanddelivery.net

Brokerage
Scott Krakowiak
Scottk@CentranLogistics.net

President/Sales
Tom Wagner
twagner@clevelanddelivery.net

Fleet Manager
Jason Mertus
jasoncdd@gmail.com

 
For immediate service,
please call (216) 641-7793

REGIONAL MIDWEST

CARRIER SERVICES

LTL and Truck Load